[ + | - ]
Group
Hufflepuff
Status
Year
House
clash
Awards: None

Well, hello! I'm new here, obviously, and I like the Harry Potter series, obviously! I'm here because I'm considering going on a path towards being an author(I have like two back-ups, I know being an author rarely works out well) so I want to improve my skills here! OOC I am Annabear! It's nice being here, I look forward to meeting new people and such, also sorry if I'm awkward, even behind a screen I can't talk normally.

Five random facts about me!
[1] I love to act- I'm doing a musical at the time of writing this. I've been doing musicals for 3 years with the same teacher and he's gotten my name wrong for 3 years.
[2] I do art, if you couldn't tell by my avatar. I'm a cartoonist and am very far from being anything more than a hobbyist.
[3] Camping is literally half my life, I've been going camping since I was 11 days old. Not a joke, my parents took me straight to camping after I was born.
[4] I once got Harry Potter banned at an old elementary school of mine many years ago. The story is, my friends and I pretended to have duels and the teachers thought it looked dangerous so they deemed Harry Potter a 'bad influence on the minds of children.'
[5] I'm way more planned out than most my peers, I have a whole notebook dedicated to everything I need to do over the next few years in order to be successful.

--------------------
A delicate little flower
PM
^
Charlie Cooper
 Posted: Apr 20 2017, 11:37 PM
"4AM knows all my secrets"
снʌяɩιε
she
2065 Posts
Rep: 50 pts
[ + | - ]
Group
Hufflepuff Intermediate
Height
5'2"
Status
Cursed
Year
6th
House
Hufflepuff
clash
Awards: 86